CONTACT US


Address

Head Office

Kailashpati Bldg, Plot No .10,
Block 'A', 1st Floor,
Veera Desai Road Extension,
Behind Balaji Telefilms Ltd,
Andheri(West), Mumbai-400053.




WRITE US YOUR QUERIES

Please feel free to write us any queires about our services or for any other information that you would like us to provide. Our executive will get back to you.

OUR LOCATION

CONTACT US - BRANCH OFFICE

AHMEDABAD

703, 7th Floor, Sakar-V, Mithakhali Railway Crossing, Behind Natraj Cinema, Off Ashram Road,

Ahmedabad - 380 009.

ahmedabad@exim-india.com

Tel: (079)25625711 / 12 /13

Sudhir Vithlani:+91 9825619301.

BHADOHI

Sunil Sharma
+91 9818837813
+91 8368025064.

CHENNAI

No.22, 1st Cross Street, VGP Murphy Square, St. Thomas Mount,

Chennai - 600 016.

chennai@exim-india.com

Kanagaraj :+91 9952968903

(044) 22313126 / 22314689

GANDHIDHAM

Plot No. 105, DC-2, Near Vrudhi Enterprise & Sonal Mataji Temple, 9/B Chowkdi, Gandhidham – 370201, Kutch, Gujarat, India.

gim@exim-india.com

eximkdl@gmail.com

Bhumika Vadgama:-+91 9979886855

02836 233312 / 233313

JAIPUR

Sunil Sharma
+91 9818837813
+91 8368025064.

JAMNAGAR

Bhumika Vadgama :-+91 99798 86855

JODHPUR

Sunil Sharma
+91 9818837813
+91 8368025064.

KANPUR

Sunil Sharma
+91 9818837813
+91 8368025064.

KOCHI

VI/1609, New Star Road, Mattanchery, Kochi - 682 002.

cochin@exim-india.com

(0484) 2226469

KOLKATA

51, Paddapukur Road, Ground Floor, Bhowanipore, Kolkata - 700 020.

Fax:- (033) 24760757.

kolkata@exim-india.com

S. Debnath :- +91 9163261899

(033) 2475 2245 / 2474 0199

 

LUDHIANA

No. 80, 1st Floor, Guru Nanak Dev Market, Gill Road, Ludhiana - 141 003.

ludhiana@exim-india.com

(0161) 4637840.

NEW DELHI

1/33-34 1st Floor, Gangaram Hospital Road, Old Rajinder Nagar,

New Delhi-110060.

delhi@exim-india.com

(011) 41101805 / 06 / 07

TUTICORIN

247-A / 1&2, North Car Street,

Tuticorin - 628 002.

tuticorin@exim-india.com

(0461) 2336346 / 4550346.

VADODARA

A-1/45, Surbhi Park, Near Shree Hari Township, Opp.Pancham Party Plot, Sayaji Park, Ajwa Road, Vas Shreeji Avenue, Vadodara - 390 019.

exim.rajendra@gmail.com

Rajendra Nalawade:- +91 8153014747

VISAKHAPATNAM

vizagexim2019@gmail.com

Kutty :- +91 9381201830