Date: 29/05/2024

Air Cargo Club of Delhi elects new Managing Committee for 2024-25 at 47th AGM 

The 47th Annual General Meeting of the Air Cargo Club of Delhi was held on May 17, 2024 at Hotel Radisson Blu, Mahipalpur. 
The Managing Committee for 2023-24 welcomed the members and commenced the proceedings of the AGM by presenting the Annual Report along with the Balance Sheet
The house appreciated the work done by Mr Ashwini Sharma during his tenure, actively discussing past events and putting forward some valuable suggestions for the coming year. Thereafter, the nomination results were announced by the Returning Officer Mr Sunil Arora. The newly elected Managing committee is as shown in the accompanying box.
Managing Committee for 2024-25
* President – Mr Sumit Mathur 
* Vice President – Mr Manoj Kumar Jain 
* Hon. Secretary – Mr Manish Sharma 
* Hon. Treasurer – Ms Padma Handa
* Ex Officio – Mr Ashwini Sharma
* Executive Member – Mr Vinet K. Chadha 
* Executive Member – Mr Faisal Hussain
* Executive Member – Mr Anchit Sharma 
* Executive Member – Mr Vikram Kumar
* Executive Member – Mr Rajeev Chandna 
* Executive Member – Mr Naveen Malik 
The New Managing Committee reinforced the Club’s commitment to creating a unified platform for members to collaborate, exchange ideas and organise various social events throughout the year.
The new team further conveyed its sincere gratitude to the Past Presidents and senior members of the Club for their continued support and contribution, said a release.